Events

Esri Infrastructure Management & GIS Conference

Esri IMGIS Conference
Live Expo Schedule

Tuesday, October 27 3:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. (EDT)/Noon – 4:00 p.m. (PDT)
Wednesday, October 28 10:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (EDT)/7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. (PDT)
Thursday, October 29 10:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. (EDT)/ 7:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. (PDT)
Friday, October 30 10:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (EDT)/ 7:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. (PDT)

Will we see you at the Esri IMGIS Event?

  • It’s the premiere geospatial event and it’s free
  • Register at: https://www.esri.com/en-us/about/events/imgis/registration
  • CHA (formerly Novara GeoSolutions) is presenting – see below
  • We are sponsoring the event and exhibiting
  • Demo our latest web widgets and integrated mobile solution
  • Learn about how to efficiently and easily manage your assets and centerline
  • Get support on the latest compliance and regulatory mandates

Visit the CHA Virtual Booth M10

Talk with Our Experts
Join Us on Zoom
Drop Your Business Card

Video Product Demos in Booth M10 on the Half Hour:

Corrivo Leak Survey
Widgets
CRM
Corrivo Area Patrol
MCA/HCA for Gas



Neal O'Driscoll
Integrated Solutions Business Line Director

Thursday, October 29, 2020
1:15 PM EDT/10:15 AM PDT

Presentation: Field Auditable Compliance for Utilities: Execute all of your compliance activities in one solution
Join CHA’s Neal O’Driscoll for a discussion on how to leverage a mobile solution with integrated sensors to provide TVC data for field inspections, leak surveys and more.

Contact
Demo
Events
Responsibly Improving The World We Live In